E-Mealz Review and GIVEAWAY

Do you have trouble planning dinner every night of the week?

I certainly do and there are only 2 of us!
I HATE trying to figure what to have for dinner and Travis sure doesn’t help me decide.

So when I was asked to review E-Mealz, I was pretty excited that everything was completely planned out for me. I just had to do the shopping!

E-MEALZ EASY AND DELICIOUS DINNER RECIPES

Here is a little Background info on E-mealz:

E-mealz is an online menu planning service that offers a menu plan for busy families. We have over 20 menu plans for a family ranging from 2-6 based on options that include low carb, low fat, point system, and vegetarian as well as different grocery stores and mass retailers. This way we can help families save money based on weekly sales at their chosen grocery store. Not to mention if you add coupons on top, you can save even more money.

Who doesn’t love saving time AND money?!
I know I do!

Here are some pictures of a few of the yummy meals I made in the past 2 weeks.

Steak and Veggies

Baked Ziti Florentine

Slow Cooker Pork Chops with Pasta

So everything is planned out and all you have to do is shop- How simple is that?!
PLUS- You save money while doing it!

If you have trouble planning your meals then you will LOVE this Giveaway!!

E-Meals is giving one A Glimpse Inside reader a 3 month Subscription- FREE! 🙂
And you can pick the meal plan that suits your family best!

How to Enter:
LEAVE A SEPARATE COMMENT FOR EACH!

1.) Visit the E-Mealz site and view the meal plans. Come back and let me know what plan you would like to try.

2.) “Like” E-Mealz on Facebook and tell them that you’re visiting from A Glimpse Inside.

3.) Blog, Tweet, or Facebook about this Giveaway.
If you tweet, be sure to include @aglimpseinside and @EMEALZ

4.) Be a follower of A Glimpse Inside

Giveaway ends Thursday @ 6pm.
Winner will be announced Thursday evening.

GOOD LUCK!!

You Might Also Like

  • amanda
    June 20, 2011 at 5:12 am

    Such a great idea. I would do the portion control (any store) for 2.

  • Jessica Lauren
    June 20, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    How fun and easy would this be!I would choose the Walmart for 2 plan.

  • Jessica Lauren
    June 20, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    I follow A Glimpse Inside through GFC.

  • Cassie
    June 20, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    I LOVE E-mealz! Our family has used it for over a year now, and we've gone between the Low-carb and Low-fat meals. It's a fantastic system, and we eat new things everyday 🙂

  • Donna
    June 20, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    Great idea! I would love to try the low carb plan! Thanks for the giveaway!

  • Donna
    June 20, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    I follow a glimpse inside!

  • Kelly
    June 20, 2011 at 5:29 pm

    I would like the Adli Menu for a family. Thanks

  • Tiffany
    June 20, 2011 at 10:28 pm

    I'd do portion control for 2-any store! Love this idea!

  • Tiffany
    June 20, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    I'm a follower of A Glimpse Inside!

  • Seth and Megan
    June 22, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    I would choose portion control for 2 (walmart)how fun is this?!

  • Seth and Megan
    June 22, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    I follow glimpse inside!

  • Jessica Lauren
    June 22, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    I tweeted about it @jlheadri

  • amanda
    June 22, 2011 at 2:09 pm

    I follow A Glimpse Inside.

  • amanda
    June 22, 2011 at 2:09 pm

    I liked E-mealz on facebook.

  • Erin
    June 22, 2011 at 3:41 pm

    Stopped by the facebook page – I've checked this out before, but haven't had the guts to try it yet.

  • Erin
    June 22, 2011 at 3:42 pm

    I'm a follower of your wonderful blog!

  • Erin
    June 22, 2011 at 3:44 pm

    I think we would try the gluten free meals – thanks for the giveaway!

  • Alyson
    June 22, 2011 at 7:41 pm

    I am a follower! 🙂

  • Alyson
    June 22, 2011 at 7:44 pm

    I would choose the low-fat or the portion control meals!

  • Alyson
    June 22, 2011 at 7:44 pm

    I would choose the low-fat or the portion control meals!

  • angelchi
    June 22, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    I would try the "Budget" meals.

  • angelchi
    June 22, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    I'm a blog follower.

  • Becky
    June 22, 2011 at 7:50 pm

    I would like to try the Kroger Family plan.

  • angelchi
    June 22, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    Liked E-mealz on FB. (angela fowler-wells)

  • Becky
    June 22, 2011 at 7:52 pm

    I also 'Liked' E-Mealz on Facebook. I've wanted to try their plans for a long time but have never taken 'the plunge'. 🙂

  • Becky
    June 22, 2011 at 7:53 pm

    Will retweet your post.

  • Becky
    June 22, 2011 at 7:54 pm

    Am officially following your blog! Thank you for the giveaway. Will keep my fingers crossed! 🙂

  • Tanya
    June 23, 2011 at 1:35 am

    Of course I follow you!

  • Tanya
    June 23, 2011 at 1:36 am

    I'd be interested in the regular family meal plan (any store). Looks interesting!

  • Sadie
    June 23, 2011 at 1:49 am

    I would love the Points Plus program!

  • amy
    June 23, 2011 at 2:33 am

    I would choose the low fat for 4-6 any store or the low carb for 4-6 any store. Great giveaway!

  • Ben and Audrey
    June 23, 2011 at 2:39 am

    I would do portion control, at Kroger, for a family of 5!

  • Ben and Audrey
    June 23, 2011 at 2:49 am

    I now follow A Glimpse Inside!

  • Ben and Audrey
    June 23, 2011 at 2:49 am

    I liked EMealz on Facebook!

  • Ben and Audrey
    June 23, 2011 at 2:50 am

    I have retweeted & tweeted about the giveaway. I am @AudsWilliams

  • Tana
    June 23, 2011 at 3:10 am

    I would like to try the Publix plan. I follow them on facebook. Thanks for the giveaway!

  • Tana
    June 23, 2011 at 3:12 am

    I would like to try the Publix plan. I follow them on Facebook. Thanks for the giveaway!

  • Mert
    June 23, 2011 at 10:23 am

    I would try the Kroger plan for family!

  • Mert
    June 23, 2011 at 10:23 am

    I'm tweeting this!

  • Rachel@I Heart Crafty Things
    June 23, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    I have always wanted to try this, what a fun giveaway! I would try the Walmart Family Plan.

  • Rachel@I Heart Crafty Things
    June 23, 2011 at 4:33 pm

    I am a follower.

  • White Baby
    June 23, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    I would loveto try ALdi regular meal plan 🙂

  • White Baby
    June 23, 2011 at 5:46 pm

    I have retweeted & tweeted about the giveaway. I am @livinlikelarry

  • White Baby
    June 23, 2011 at 5:47 pm

    I liked EMealz on Facebook!